Department Representative Elections

Department Representative elections have now finished. Meet your Dept Reps for 201-17. 

Faculty of Business

Finance and Accounting: Mohammad Farooqi

Bussiness Management: C. Henrietta Rogers

Oxford School of Hospitality: Isabelle Simmonds

Marketing: Meenakshi J Kamath


Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

Biological and Medical Sciences: Steven Williams

Nursing: Stephanie Hutchison

Psychology, Social work and Public Health: Tina Geiser

Applied Health and Professional Development: Samantha West

Sports and Health Sciences: Laura Bathe-Taylor   


Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

School of Education: Zachary Hart

English and Modern Languages: Sarah-Louise Cakebread

History, Philosophy and Religion: Kieran Jeffery

Law: Avijt singh

Social Sciences: Harriet Cherry


Faculty of Technology, Design and Environment

School of Architecture: Amy Johnson

MEMs: Charles Bokor

School of Arts: Christopher Jones

Computing and Communication Technogies: Victor Nonyane

Planning: Andrew Mudd

Real Estate and Construction: Polly Hastings Bennett


   Oxford Brookes International

Christopher Mpanga



Powered by